We held our 2022 AGM on Sunday the 14th of August to elect our Committee position holders and general members for the next year.

2022-2023 EXECUTIVE

President – Ann Marriott

Vice Presidents – Tresna Oakes & Margaret Widelock

Treasurer – Les Ray

Assistant Treasurer – Pam Soutar

Secretary – Karen Price


Show Secretary – Alisha Van Vliet

Membership – Tresna Oates


Leonie Barrett, Christy Dowling, Sara Male, Belinda Osler, Nan Qu, Martin Reiger, Bill Richardson, Lisa Sinha, Mary Storie, Dorothy Sturgess, Julie Tawse, Alisha Van Vliet, Xanthe Whitney

Message from our new President, Ann Marriott: “We are all keen to serve our Club and community well and look forward to another great year. Thank you to all the outgoing Committee members who have given us their time and efforts over the years, it is most appreciated”

Elected 15th August 2021

2021-2022 COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE: President – Tresna Oakes; Vice Presidents – Margaret Widelock & Sara Male; Treasurer- Les Ray; Assistant Treasurer – Pam Soutar; Secretary – Karen Price; Assistant Secretary – Wendy McLean.

OTHER POSITION HOLDERS: Show Secretary – Alisha Van Vliet; Membership Coordinator: Morna Ferguson

GENERAL COMMITTEE: Christy Dowling, Morna Ferguson, Philip James, Fleur Leivers, Ann Marriott, Bill Richardson, Martin Rieger, Mary Storie, Dorothy Sturgess, Julie Tawse, Alisha Van Vliet

Message from The President: “Thanks to all these members for willingness to help out and keep our great dog club thriving. Cheers, Tresna Oakes 🐾🐩